Manchester Women's Club
Manchester, NH

Home   News  History  Meetings & Events   Officers   Scholarships & Awards   Club Info and Contact   Pictures

Executive Board

Gloria MacVane and Nikki Moutsioulis

Co-Presidents Elect
Brenda Perrvanas and Elizabeth Stavropouls

Treasurer            Assistant Treasurer
Edwige Steger              Sally Sederquist

Recording/Secretary    Finance Chair
Joyce Champagne               Cyndi Wade

Membership Chair
Pauline Grant

Priscilla Dutile         Dianne Robert          Linda Tsiatsios

Unofficial and Non-Voting Members
Advisors to the Board:
Anne Marie Hafeman and Pauline Poulos
Goodwill Ambassador: Doris Proulx

Meetings of the Executive Board
St. George Annex
668 Amherst Street, Manchester
11 am Sharp

October 3, 2017                      January 30, 2018
November 28, 2017                      April 10, 2018
May 29, 2018


MWC Theme: “Unity

MWC Motto: “Be the change you wish to see in the world”

MWC Colors: Yellow: Creative and intellectual energy; stimulates joy and happiness.
Orange: Powerful and healing; stimulates enthusiasm and creativity

MWC Flower: Day Lily: Represents feminine principals reflecting qualities of mercy, kindness, compassion and unconditional love



Doris Proulx, Goodwill Ambassador, Chair
Priscilla Dutile                  Poppy Tsoutsas          

Pauline Poulos                            Doris Proulx

Program Coordinator
Doris Proulx

Art and Music Awards
Carol Bednarowski             Sally Sederquist

Scholarship Committee
Terry Villemure, Chair
Barbara Clapp                 Diane Karcz    
Jennie Grenier                  Patricia Molan
Dianne Robert    

Athena Award
Anne Marie Hafeman, Chair
Corky Kleiner  

Fashion Show
Pauline Grant, Chair
Lorraine Bauman           Leslie Callahan

Cyndi Wade, Chair
Gloria MacVane                   Nikki Moutsioulis
Brenda Pervanas                  Sally Sederquist  
Elizabeth Stavropoulos         Edwige Steger    

Pauline Grant, Chair

Doris Proulx, Chair
Priscilla Dutile            Anne Marie Hafeman

Diane Noucas

Right to Read Annual Book Drive
Ellen Benson, Coordinator

Luncheon Coordinarors
Barbara Clapp          Linda Tsiatsios

Caring and Sharing Group
Elizabeth Stavropoulos, Chair


Membership Book
Gloria MacVane & Nikki Moutsioulis, Co-Chairs
Brenda Pervanas & Doris Proulx, Co-Editor


Webmaster: Jack Koller


Prise Calendar*
Marilyn Cashin, Chair

Prize Calendars will be sold for $10 each. You will have 31 chances to win cash prizes or gift certificates and cash. Prizes will be drawn at our May meeting. Members are invited to sell tickets to family and friends. The more tickets we sell—the more money we will make.

50/50 Raffle Tickets
Anne Marie Hafemann and Pauline Poulos, Chairs

 We will be having a 50/50 drawing each meeting.
 Tickets will be $1 each or 8 for $5.

Future Fundraisers
Panera Bread Night
Talbot's Shopping Day



Go Back to Top

Modified 10/06/2017